What happens when I upgrade to the Business Plan?

You will have access to all the features included in the Business plan.

We’ll ask you for a payment solution and billing information and we'll bill you based on the number of users. You are free to leave at any time. No questions asked.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽